Location:Home Page > About Us > Enterprise Profile
Enterprise Profile|公司简介

 

Jiangxi Chunguang Pharma Packing Material Corp. Ltd, was established in 2006 in a beautiful and prosperous city named Yi Chun Feng Cheng, and becomes a hi-tech company specializing in the design, R&D, production and sales of pharma packing. In order to develop the international market and east China market, Shanghai Chunyi Pharma Packing Material Co., Ltd was founded in early 2014. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jiangxi Chunguang Pharma Packing Material Corp. Ltd.

The main product includes PVC rigid film, PVC/PE & PVC/PVDC laminated  film, PVC/PE/PVDC high- resistance laminated film, PVC/PVDC/PE composite film, pharmaceutical PTP aluminum foil and other series of products, which are widely used in food and pharmaceutical packaging industry.

In order to adapt to market and meet the requirements of our customers, our company has successfully acquired the pharmaceutical packaging material &container registration certificate awarded by SFDA (State Food and Drug Administration), QS identification of ISO9001 issued by technical supervision bureau of Jiangxi Province and many other authorized certifications like ISO GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification. At the meantime, we own a dust-free workshop which was designed & constructed strictly following the GMP standard. In addition, we obtained many state patents by effort in technology R&D and innovation. Nowadays, we have been equipped with advanced detecting instruments and professional inspection personnel (8 persons) in physical, chemical and microbiological fields, and expect to become a provincial testing center in three years to ensure the reliability and authority of our testing indicator. 

Currently, we have employed more than 230 staff to serve over 500 well-known domestic and international enterprises and collect annual production revenue of one hundred million. Our factory occupies 110 mu and imports advanced equipment for printing, coating, compositing, slitting and packaging. As we have signed the contract with the most famous coating equipment manufacturer in the world, we will put the two advanced PVDC coating product lines into use in 2014 and become the largest PVDC manufacturer in China by then. 

As members of Chunguang, we will continue to implement our company spirit “Absorption, practicality, integrity, Progressive, magnanimous, Gratitude ”and management philosophy “focus on pharmpack, health care” and are committed to be the leading brand of solid oral preparations packaging solution provider.

 


版权所有:? 2014 中华会娱乐有限公司       技术支持:上海布谷

您当前所在的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介|Enterprise Profile

    江西中华会娱乐股份有限公司始建于2006年,地处美丽富饶的宜春丰城市,是一家专业从事药品包装设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的高新技术股份制企业。为开拓国际市场和华东市场,公司于2014年初成立上海春宜药品包装材料有限公司,该公司为江西中华会娱乐股份有限公司全资子公司。

    主要产品含括PVC硬片、PVC/PE复合硬片、PVC/PVDC涂布复合硬片、PVC/PE/PVDC高阻隔复合硬片、PVC/PVDC/PE复合硬片、药用PTP铝箔、PET/PE以及其他复合系列,广泛应用于医药、食品等行业。

    为适应市场与顾客需求,本公司先后取得了国家食品药品监督管理局颁发的药品包装用材料和容器注册证,江西省技术监督局颁发的QS认证,通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证等多项权威认证,拥有严格依GMP标准设计建造的十万级无尘车间。并通过坚持不懈的技术研发与创新,先后取得国家级多项专利认证。公司拥有完备的检测仪器设备,配备了专业的理、化、及微生物检验人员(8人),预计在未来5年内打造省级检验中心,确保我们检验指 标的可靠性、准确性、权威性。

    目前,公司现有员工230多人,服务500多家国内外知名企业,年产值达1亿。公司现占地面积110亩,拥有国内领先水平的印刷、涂布、复合、分切、制袋等生产设备。公司于2013年12月正式与全球最著名的涂布设备厂家签约,2条世界最先进的涂布PVDC生产线预计与2014年完成交付使用,届时公司将成为中国最大的PVDC涂布硬片生产制造商。

    春光人将继续秉承"专注 实干 诚信 进取 包容 感恩"的企业精神,恪守"服务药企、关爱健康”的经营理念,立志成为“固体口服制剂包装解决方案的领导品牌”!




版权所有:? 2014 中华会娱乐有限公司       技术支持:上海布谷